Styret

Leder:styret
Laura Lill Haavik | E-post: laura.lill.haavik@helse-fonna.no

Nestleder:
Linda Gjelsten | E-post: linda.gjelsten@helse-fonna.no

Kasserer:
Ben Olsen | E-post: ben@olsen.net

Sekretær:
Kærry Pettersen | E-post: k-pettersen@hotmail.com

Opplæringsansvarlig:
Tommy Andre Jacobsen | E-post: tommy.andre.jacobsen@hsr.as

Fane 2 Ansvarlig:
Raghild Kjøllmoen Aarø | E-post: rkj@karmoy.kommune.no

Pensjonist Kontakt:
Leder: Karen Fahlvik | E-post: karenf6@hotmail.com

Ungdomstillitsvalgt:
Ubesatt

HSR:
Sissel Oddbjørg Rykkje | E-post: sisselrykk@online.no

Seksjonslederene er også medlemmer av styret, mer info om de finner du her